Sunday 6th September 

lets just say I’m writing today off. I’ve really got the munchies and have gone mad. I’m not giant to add up the syns as in too tired but it must be very high (I will do it later) 

It started off well with the breakfast casserole that had been cooking all night. I woke about 3 am and the smell was wafting up the stairs!! I can’t face breakfast (unless it’s McDonald’s) too early so it was after 9 before we had it. It was ok but I probably wouldn’t make it again. I had my milk for healthy a and 2 hifi lights girl healthy b but then it all went badly wrong. 

I’ve had anither four hifi bars on top of my healthy extras, lunch was two pieces of white bread with two Fried eggs. We popped in to town and bought some magnum from Iceland as they were reduced. They were the dark expresso ones and Barry wasn’t keen so I had two!! 

Dinner was roast – yeah on a hot day like today!! He likes his roast dinner on a Sunday!! I had cauliflower cheese that was not slimming world friendly. Then just fir the hell of it I had a packet of French fries!! 

At a rough guess it’s about 52 syns so its fair to say I’ve had too many – again!! We are out on Tuesday and have said we will try and have four low syn days around the day out!! Fingers crossed x

Standard

Leave a comment